ویکی‌داده:سیاست حذف

This page is a translated version of the page Wikidata:Deletion policy and the translation is 33% complete.
Outdated translations are marked like this.
Other languages:
Bahasa Indonesia • ‎Deutsch • ‎English • ‎Nederlands • ‎Ripoarisch • ‎Türkçe • ‎azərbaycanca • ‎bosanski • ‎català • ‎dansk • ‎español • ‎français • ‎italiano • ‎latviešu • ‎magyar • ‎occitan • ‎polski • ‎português • ‎português do Brasil • ‎suomi • ‎svenska • ‎Ελληνικά • ‎беларуская (тарашкевіца)‎ • ‎български • ‎македонски • ‎русский • ‎српски / srpski • ‎українська • ‎العربية • ‎فارسی • ‎বাংলা • ‎ગુજરાતી • ‎తెలుగు • ‎ქართული • ‎中文 • ‎日本語 • ‎粵語 • ‎한국어

این صفحه حاوی سیاست حذف ویکی‌داده است. شما می‌توانید برای حذف در ویکی‌داده:درخواست برای حذف درخواست دهید.

بخش ها ممکن است حذف شوند وقتی :

  • آن بخش مقررات سرشناسی را رعایت نمی کند.
  • آن بخش به طور آشکارا خرابکاری است.
  • آن بخش یک المثنی از یک بخش دیگر است، بعد از یکیکردن تمام پیوندهای بین ویکی تا آن بخش باقی بماند.
  • آن بخش هیچ داده ای را در بر ندارد.
  • هر دلیل عاقلانه دیگری که برای حذف در بالا ذکر نشده است.
  • وقتی که بحث در مورد ____ منجر به اجماع برای حذف آن بخش می شود. هر گونه بحثی را برای حداقل یک هفته اجرا می شود و نیاز به حمایت ____

Items should not be deleted when:

  • The item redirects to another item.

حذف دیگر صفحات

Other pages may be deleted when:

حذف ترجمه‌ها

Translations of pages may be deleted for any of the reasons in the above section, by a user who is both a translation administrator and an administrator. Any administrator who is not a translation administrator may self-grant the rights to their account without a vote, as described on the translation administrator policy page.

حذف نسخه‎ها

Admins can delete revisions or log entries when:

  • They reveal private or personal information, including a logged out user's IP address.
  • They contain a violation of copyright.
  • They contain defamatory content.
  • They contain harassment or other personal attacks of a serious nature.

In any case where oversight is warranted, admins are strongly encouraged to revision-delete the edits in question until the oversight can be performed; however, if privacy is a concern, they should avoid using summaries that draw greater attention to the edits, and should never use summaries that reference the specific content of the page. Remember also that revision deletion actions show up in watchlists, whereas Oversight actions do not; admins are thus urged to use their discretion on a case-by-case basis, prioritizing a balance between redaction of sensitive information and not highlighting such information.