Wikidata:WikiProject Linked Data for Production/2020-02-03 Wikidata Working Hour

February 3, 2020 Wikidata Working HourEdit

Monday, February 3, 2020 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 16:00 UTC / 5pm CET

LogisticsEdit

https://stanford.zoom.us/j/204437188

Create a Wikimedia account if you don't already have one

MetricsEdit

Login to the Event Dashboard with your Wikimedia account to keep track of your edits today

You're welcome to work on your own projects, but if you're looking for things to work on, consider adding references to Wikidata as part of the #1Lib#1Ref Campaign.

Helpful Resources about ReferencesEdit

Where to add referencesEdit

  • Add references to items for your library or institution
  • Add references to items for people with archives at your institution
 Query to find people with archives at your institution
  • Add references to items for faculty or staff employed by your institution
 Query to find people employed by your institution